Bookscape Board Books: Fun at the Fair: (Lift the Flap Book, Block Books for Preschool)

Bookscape Board Books: Fun at the Fair: (Lift the Flap Book, Block Books for Preschool)

Regular price
$7.19
Sale price
$7.19
Regular price
$8.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Arrhenius, Ingela P
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Date: 03/10/2020
Binding: Board Books
Condition: NEW
Toddlers will love exploring all the wonders of a day at the fair in this chunky, tactile board book.

Little hands will thrill at flipping through the uniquely shaped, die-cut pages that overlap to reveal carousels, trains, rollercoasters and all the other fun-tastic sights and sounds of a bustling fairground. Delightfully petite, with light concept-based text and jubilant illustrations, Fun at the Fair is perfect for hands on play and bedtime reading alike.

- The tactile, toylike quality makes Fun at the Fair an irresistible attention-grabber for toddlers.
- Decorative and elegantly-designed, this book is ideal for both nursery display and hands-on learning.
- Lovers of Scandinavian design will love Ingela Arrhenius's beautiful, 1950s-inspired art.

Fans of City Block, Main Street Magic, and Ingela Arrhenius's Animals and Pop Up Things that Go! will love Fun at the Fair.

- Board books for toddlers
- Family read-aloud for ages 0-3
- Baby shower gift/home décor