Shark Detective!

Shark Detective!

Regular price
$16.19
Sale price
$16.19
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Olien, Jessica ; Olien, Jessica
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Date: 09/01/2015
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW

Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.

During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective. When a kitty goes missing, could it be time for Shark's dreams to finally come true?