Letters to the Lost

Letters to the Lost

Regular price
$8.79
Sale price
$8.79
Regular price
$10.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Kemmerer, Brigid
Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
Date: 03/06/2018
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW

In this romantic novel perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer will have you wondering . . . can you fall in love with someone you've never met?

Juliet is drowning in grief after her mother's death.

Declan is trying to escape the demons of his past.

Leaving handwritten letters on her mother's grave is the only way Juliet can process her loss. When Declan finds a letter and answers it anonymously, they continue writing back and forth, not knowing who is on the other side. Juliet is instantly intrigued by this stranger who understands the loss she feels. Declan discovers someone who finally sees the good in him.

Such an immediate and intense connection with a perfect stranger is astonishing and wonderful, and soon they are baring their souls to each other. But this secret world can only sustain Juliet and Declan for so long . . . as the reality surrounding them threatens to shatter everything they've created.