What Kind of Car Does a T. Rex Drive?

What Kind of Car Does a T. Rex Drive?

Regular price
$14.39
Sale price
$14.39
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Lee, Mark ; Biggs, Brian
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Date: 05/28/2019
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW
Dinosaurs find their ideal vehicles in this hilarious, crowd-pleasing read-aloud, perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site. It's the perfect gift for dinosaur lovers and fans of cars, trucks, and all things that go!

When a stegosaurus, a pterodactyl, and a triceratops all show up at Uncle Otto's car lot, he doesn't have a clue how to help them. After all, he's never sold a car to a dinosaur before. Luckily, Ava and Mickey--two kids with a lot of dino knowledge--are there to help pair each customer with the perfect vehicle. But here comes the T. Rex, and he wants to buy a car too! And he's surprisingly hard to please... So what kind of car does a T. Rex drive? A microcar? A convertible? A minivan? You'll just have to read to find out!

A delightful blend of dinosaurs with things that go, sure to entertain aficionados of both. --Booklist

Only the extinct would fail to enjoy this kicky amalgamation of dinos, deals, and automobiles. --Kirkus Reviews

Smashed cars, expert kids, dinosaurs! Customer satisfaction guaranteed! --The Horn Book Magazine