I Can Be Anything

I Can Be Anything

Regular price
$12.79
Sale price
$12.79
Regular price
$15.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Yoshitake, Shinsuke
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Date: 04/14/2020
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW
A laugh-out-loud guessing game bedtime book!

It's time for bed, but Natsumi has a brilliant idea, even better than going to sleep: She'll pretend to be something and Mom will guess what she is! Ready?

Is she a caterpillar?
An arrow sign?
An upside-down bug?

Take your best guess, then laugh along with Natsumi and her mom as they play a pre-bedtime game of charades full of silliness and surprises!

- A delightfully silly read-aloud book for young children that helps soften bedtime routines
- Part picture book, part guessing game! The interactive nature will keep kids turning the page!
- Perfect book for toddlers

Fans of Guess Again, Interrupting Chicken, and Max and the Won't Go to Bed Show will love the clever kid-friendly humor of I Can Be Anything.

- Family read-aloud books for ages 3-5
- Guessing game books for toddlers