Dealbreaker

Dealbreaker

Regular price
$15.99
Sale price
$15.99
Regular price
$19.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Beckett, L X
Publisher: Tor Books
Date: 12/07/2021
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW

L. X. Beckett's Dealbreaker is the thrilling sci-fi sequel to Gamechanger, perfect for fans of Neuromancer and Star Trek

Rubi Whiting has done the impossible. She has proved that humanity deserves a seat at the galactic table. Well, at least a shot at a seat. Having convinced the galactic governing body that mankind deserves a chance at fixing their own problems, Rubi has done her part to launch the planet into a new golden age of scientific discovery and technological revolution.

However, there are still those in the galactic community that think that humanity is too poisonous, too greedy, to be allowed in, and they will stop at nothing to sabotage a species determined to pull itself up.