Otherlife

Otherlife

Regular price
$9.89
Sale price
$9.89
Regular price
$10.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Segel, Jason ; Miller, Kirsten
Publisher: Ember
Date: 11/10/2020
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.

Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis are on the run with the tech super-villains at the Company hot on their heels. The new VR gaming experience created by the Company, OtherEarth, will change how the world experiences gaming. Paired with the hardware the Company developed, it has the potential to alter our reality forever.

The Company is on its way to becoming the world's newest superpower. And Simon is determined to shut them down forever. But to do that, he'll have to survive OtherLife--the next phase of gaming, and a complete reality reboot.