Hollow Empire: A Poison War Novel

Hollow Empire: A Poison War Novel

Regular price
$15.99
Sale price
$15.99
Regular price
$19.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Hawke, Sam
Publisher: Tor Books
Date: 12/01/2020
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW

Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, Sam Hawke's Poison Wars continue with Hollow Empire, a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch.

Poison was only the beginning.... The deadly siege of Silasta woke the ancient spirits, and now the city-state must find its place in this new world of magic. But people and politics are always treacherous, and it will take all of Jovan and Kalina's skills as proofer and spy to save their country when witches and assassins turn their sights to domination.