Sea Sick

Sea Sick

Regular price
$5.39
Sale price
$5.39
Regular price
$5.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Soderberg, Erin
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Date: 03/22/2016
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW
Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

Oh no! Captain Red Beard can't get out of bed. He's got the chills and a fever! Without their captain to bark out orders, will the puppy pirates run into trouble? Or will First Mate Curly keep everything shipshape?

Two perennial kid favorites--dogs and pirates--combine in the new chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.