What Will Fat Cat Sit On?

What Will Fat Cat Sit On?

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99
Regular price
$9.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Thomas, Jan ; Thomas, Jan
Publisher: Clarion Books
Date: 06/19/2018
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW
The perfect next book for fans of Elephant & Piggie, this laugh-out-loud story asks the very important question: What will Fat Cat sit on?

What will Fat Cat sit on? The pig? (Oink!) The chicken? (Cluck!) How about the dog? (Grrrr.)

Everyone in this bumbling animal gang (understandably) hopes the victim will be someone else! Leave it to Mouse to come up with a brilliant solution that satisfies everyone, even Fat Cat himself. Now in an accessible reader-size edition filled with hilarious asides and an interactive question-and-answer format, this irreverent picture book will delight young readers who love a good laugh.