The Doghouse

The Doghouse

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99
Regular price
$9.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Thomas, Jan ; Thomas, Jan
Publisher: Clarion Books
Date: 06/19/2018
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW
Fans of Elephant & Piggie will love this hilarious beginning reader with a surprise ending. Is anyone brave enough to face THE DOGHOUSE?

Mouse, Pig, Cow, and Duck are playing a carefree game of ball when (horror of horrors!) their ball gets kicked into . . . THE DOGHOUSE. Who will risk a run-in with scary Dog to get it back? Hysterical high anxiety ensues as Mouse volunteers each animal to do the dirty work--but you'll never believe what's really going on in the doghouse!

With Jan Thomas's fun, fresh art and priceless animal expressions, this timeless tale of fear and friendship will have young readers howling.