Invisible People

Invisible People

Regular price
$20.12
Sale price
$20.12
Regular price
$23.95
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Eisner, Will
Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
Date: 12/17/2007
Binding: Paperback. 128p.
Condition: NEW
A haunting trio of stories about life's forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville.