Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking

Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking

Regular price
$6.29
Sale price
$6.29
Regular price
$6.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Dionne, Erin
Publisher: Puffin Books
Date: 07/03/2014
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW
"How could you say no to a book that's described as 'for fans of The Westing Game and From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler'?"--The Atlantic Wire

Moxie Fleece knows the rules and follows them--that is, until the day she opens her front door to a mysterious stranger. Suddenly Moxie is involved in Boston's biggest unsolved mystery: The Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum art heist. Moxie has two weeks to find the art, otherwise she and the people she loves will be in big-time danger.

Her tools? Her best friend, Ollie, a geocaching addict who loves to find stuff; her Alzheimer's suffering grandfather, Grumps, who knows lots more than he lets on; and a geometry proof that she sets up to sort out the clues.

It's a race against the clock through downtown Boston as Moxie and Ollie break every rule she's ever lived by to find the art and save her family.