Bathtime for Biscuit

Bathtime for Biscuit

Regular price
$3.99
Sale price
$3.99
Regular price
$4.99
OUT OF STOCK
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Capucilli, Alyssa Satin ; Schories, Pat
Publisher: HarperCollins
Date: 08/04/1999
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! Biscuit needs a bath!

Everything is ready for Biscuit's bath; everything except Biscuit! He wants to roll in the mud and play with his friend Puddles! Will Biscuit ever be clean? Join Biscuit in this bathtime fun-filled adventure.

Bathtime for Biscuit, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.