Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color

Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color

Regular price
$14.39
Sale price
$14.39
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Denos, Julia ; Denos, Julia
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Date: 03/15/2016
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character--perfect for fans of The Dot and Beautiful Oops!--from acclaimed illustrator Julia Denos.

In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. Her name was Swatch, and color was her passion. From brave green to in-between gray to rumble-tumble pink . . . Swatch wanted to collect them all. But colors don't always like to be tamed. . . .

This is an exuberant celebration of all the beauty and color that make up our lives.