Beyond the Pond

Beyond the Pond

Regular price
$14.39
Sale price
$14.39
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Kuefler, Joseph ; Kuefler, Joseph
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Date: 10/06/2015
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW

A stunning picture book about the power of imagination, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn and Journey, from debut author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler.

Just behind an ordinary house
filled with too little fun,
Ernest D. decides that today will be the day he explores the depths of his pond.

Beyond the pond, he discovers a not-so-ordinary world that will change him forever.