Tap to Play!

Tap to Play!

Regular price
$14.39
Sale price
$14.39
Regular price
$15.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Yoon, Salina
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Date: 10/07/2014
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game--but he needs the reader's help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!

Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.

Tilt, turn, and bounce Blip.

Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive book, perfect for reading--and playing--again and again!