Louise Loves Art

Louise Loves Art

Regular price
$16.19
Sale price
$16.19
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Light, Kelly ; Light, Kelly
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Date: 09/09/2014
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW

For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about the importance of creativity in all its forms.

Meet Louise. Louise loves art more than anything. It's her imagination on the outside. She is determined to create a masterpiece--her pièce de résistance!

Louise also loves Art, her little brother. This is their story.

Louise Loves Art is a celebration of the brilliant artist who resides in all of us.