What My Best Friend Did

What My Best Friend Did

Regular price
$13.49
Sale price
$13.49
Regular price
$14.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Dawson, Lucy
Publisher: William Morrow & Company
Date: 11/30/2010
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW

A smart, chilling look at women's lives in the tradition of Single White Female, What My Best Friend Did by Lucy Dawson is an intricate story, taut and thrilling, that will keep readers guessing. The author of The Other Lover, Dawson explores what happens when female friendship takes a turn for the worse, in this masterwork of edgy suspense in the popular vein of Sophie Hannah, Elizabeth Brundage, and Pam Lewis.