All We Need

All We Need

Regular price
$14.39
Sale price
$14.39
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Wolff, Kathy ; Meganck, Margaux
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Date: 06/22/2021
Binding: Hardcover
Condition: NEW

For fans of All the World and Love, a poetic story that celebrates the littlest things we all need to be happy -- and the beauty of sharing with others when we have more to give.

Each bustling day in our busy world, we can take a moment to appreciate the little things. From the simplest essentials like air and water to the wonderful warmth of family, friends, and neighbors, there is so much in life to be thankful for.

Kathy Wolff's melodic verse and Margaux Meganck's lush and cozy city scenes follow three families through moments of daily discovery and joy, culminating in a celebration of community and giving.

When we have all we need, plus a little to spare, the only need left . . . is to share.