Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-Eat New Friendship

Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-Eat New Friendship

Regular price
$12.99
Sale price
$12.99
Regular price
$12.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): Bardhan-Quallen, Sudipta ; Wu, Vivien
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Date: 12/28/2021
Binding: Library Binding
Condition: NEW
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids meet a grr-maid (a puppy mermaid) in this 10th book in the series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and more!

A new student is coming to visit Sea School! The purrmaids are excited to make a new friend. But they're even more excited when they find out the student is a grrr-maid--half puppy, half mermaid. It's paw-some to make new friends from other parts of the ocean. But will jealousy between the purrmaids ruin all the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!