Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!

Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!

Regular price
$6.39
Sale price
$6.39
Regular price
$7.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s): McCormick, Scott ; Lazzell, R H
Publisher: Puffin Books
Date: 08/25/2015
Binding: Paperback
Condition: NEW
Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series!

Meet Mr. Pants! It's the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really, really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas--the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah! Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to get what he wants--and have a blast doing it.