Starfell #4: Willow Moss & the Magic Thief

Regular price
$13.59
Sale price
$13.59
Regular price
$16.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author/Contributor(s):
Publisher: HarperCollins
Date:
Binding: Hardcover
Condition:

Young witch Willow Moss's extraordinary journey comes to an end in the final instalment of this magical middle grade series perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett.

Willow's world is on the edge of disaster. She may have stalled Silas--the wizard determined to steal all magic for himself--but the fight is not over. Silas has a new plan, and the consequences of his greed are already being felt across Starfell.

Willow knows she must stop him before the harm is irreversible, but how can she make a difference when her magic has been stolen?

With the help of her friends and the guidance of her granny's old notebook, Willow sets off to the treacherous Mountains of Nach. There, she hopes to find the legendary Craegun--a powerful winter beast who is believed to restore anything that has been lost.

The journey is fraught with danger, but it may be the only way to get Willow's powers back...and ensure Magic's survival.